Wednesday April 20, 2022

WARM UP

DOC – CIVICS – Only do Wednesday

CLASSWORK

Inca Notes and Easter Egg.  Mr. Genco will break down the notes of the Incas.

HOMEWORK

None

Targets

Archery, arrow, target, target practice icon

Today I will…EXAMINE the political, religious and social organization (structure) of the Inca.

So that I can… UNDERSTAND how the Inca came to power in such a short period of time but gained the most land compared to the Aztec and the Maya.

Success criteria:

I  can EXPLAIN how the Inca political system made it possible for their subjects to all have food, clothing and  protection.

I can IDENTIFY where the Inca lived in South America.

I can COMPARE AND DESCRIBE the political system and the achievements of the Inca, Maya and Aztec.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *